NOURISHING LIGHT

BlogTalkRadio.com Tuesdays @ 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 6pm GMT)

 

Learn to nourish and feed yourself with your own Inner Light, and let go of unhealthy eating habits. I bring in guidance from the Angels & Ascended Masters, energy healing techniques, and simple daily tools you can use to help you feel better in your body, get the life you really want, and stabilize your emotions. 

 

I also share my own journey of self-discovery and self-love with the intention of  helping you delve into your Heart and Soul to find out who you really are. I offer intuitive readings for live callers, channeled "Weekly Forecasts," and guided meditations. 

 

And, of course, each show is infused with love, light, and high vibrational healing energy by the Angelic realm, the Ascended Masters, the Faeries, our Spirit Guides, our Highest Selves, and by you, the listeners!!

 

So please, join me Tuesdays at 10am PST as we shift to the next level of love, life, and joy!!

 

And my podcasts are still available on Podomatic from my previous show, "Bridging Heaven & Earth." Enjoy the guidance and support!

  • Twitter Classic

Follow me on Twitter

  • Facebook Classic

Follow me on Facebook

  • Instagram App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter Classic